Tuesday, July 12, 2011
MY FRIEND LOST 30 POUNDS IN A MONTH ! 10 POINTS?
Okay s she was 5'6 130 pounds now she 100 pounds & her dr. said that her body is healthy ! & she worked out daily .. So I'm going to do the same thing, I'm 5'6 & 216 pounds & I want to be at least 180-190 pounds before august 15th ! should i workout twice a day? & how long should I run on a treadmill? NO walking , RUNNING & How can I lost back rolls and neck rolls? oh & I'm 15 . positive comments ONLY thankss(:
May you please review my resume?
When asking someone politely to do something for you you say "Could you..." not "May you...". "May I..." is used when you are asking someone else if you're allowed to do something and basically means "Do I have permission to...". So by you starting the question with "May you... " you are asking if we have permission to review your r�sum�, which doesn't exactly make sense.
College degree necessary?
Has anyone thought of this? We are basically paying thousands of dollars in college to go through 4 years of hell on earth to just get a degree which does not guarantee us a job. Before every single test, students would trap themselves inside their dorm room and study the subjects by themselves to pass the test by themselves. Professors are there just to make tests... I'm an 3rd year engineering student and would like to know if there is a test that I can take to prove that I am qualified to be an engineer in the US. Do you actually need an engineering degree to be an engineer in the US? Would passing the Fundamental Engineering and Professional Engineering examinations be good enough to demonstrate that I have sufficient knowledge in engineering?
I need to poop and I'm terrified - please help! Serious answers only please?
Obviously thats NOT normal!! Go poop and then call your doctor tomorrow! If anything bad happens tonight, it can be easily fixed tomorrow by the doctor! Yah its embarrasing but its a way of life! Its your body! The doctor will understand and help you through this! Just go poo!
I find it icky, but what do you guys think?
usually i just get disturbed wen i see peeps kissing their dogs especially french kissing them, one day i saw my bf puckering his lips while hes letting a dog lick allover his lips, i REALLY got disgusted, but what do you guys think? is it just me?
Why do people ask inaccurate questions and approve unsatisfactory answers?
All they want is to get points for answering the question, the actual answer they give doesn't matter as these people are just trying to amass enough point as quickly as possible to get moderator status (assuming they still run this ship like that)
What is Rolling Rock's ingredients?
I'm pretty curious. I'm going to try the AVGN's favorite beer. He says it tastes like beer and looks like beer. But does it have Barley and Hops, or just some grain recipe like Bud?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)